Mill Dam Corner Grille
3982 National Rd
Hebron, Ohio
Mill Dam Corner Grille Logo
 

Home

General Info

Menu

Pictures

Special Days

Special Events

Contact Us



Day Date Event
     
Friday May 7 Randy Goin Solo
Saturday May 8 Song Birds
Friday May 14 Southern Fried Rock
Saturday May 15 3 Year Anniversary Party
Friday May 21 Reid Coleman
Saturday May 22 Silverado
Friday June 4 Lisa Harris
Saturday June 5 Backwater Rebels
Friday June 11 Crab Races
Saturday June 12 Vandal
Saturday June 19 Dawson Cooper Band
Saturday June 26 Illusion
Friday July 9 Crab Races
Saturday July 10 Silverado
Saturday July 17 Southern Grace
Saturday July 24 Golf Outing & Vandal
Saturday July 31 Gail Force Winds
Saturday Aug 7 Southern Fried Rock
Saturday Aug 14 Silverado
Friday Aug 20 Crab Races
Saturday Aug 21 Vandal
Saturday Aug 28 Southern Grace Terry McDowell Memorial Poker Run
Thrusday Sept 2 Buckeye WingZing Go Bucks beat Marshall
Friday Sept 3 Lisa Harris
Friday Sept 10 Dawson Cooper Jager Promo W/Jager Girls!
Saturday Sept 11 Streamline
Friday Sept 17 Crab Races
Saturday Sept 18 Reid Coleman
Friday Sept 24 Rany Goin Solo
Saturday Sept 25 Element
Friday Oct 1 Lisa Harris
Saturday Oct 2 Hog Roast Polker Run fo Chaunda Jordan Lisa Harris & Sisters
Friday OCt 8 Dawson Cooper
Friday Oct 15 Crabs
Friday Oct 22 Reid Coleman
Friday Oct 29 Halloween Party W/Spooky Candice Dj & Dancing
Friday Nov 5 Dawson Cooper
Friday Nov 12 Randy Goin Solo
Friday Nov 19 Reid Coleman
Wednesday Nov 24 THXG Eve Karaoke Bring the Family To Sing!
Thrusday Nov 25 Open THanksgiving Dinner W/all the fixins
Friday Nov 26 Crab Races Beat Michigan Prep Rally
Saturday Nov 27 Go Bucks beat Michigan
Friday Dec 3 Dawson Cooper
Friday Dec 10 Randy Goin Solo
Wednesday Dec 15 Customer Appreciation X-mas Party
Friday Dec 17 Reid Coleman

Thanks to everyone who came out to support Toys 4 Tots.
We raised over $1500!!!